My Most Anticipated 2023 Releases (April – June)

Welcome back to this little section on the blog where every few months I will tell you which are the new books that I can’t wait to have in my hands. These are also the books I will try to read in the next few months and so if you’re interested in a review for any of them, just ask down below.

So, without further ado let’s see what the upcoming months have in store for us book lovers.

April

april 2023

One for my enemy by Olivie Blake (April 4th)

If Only You (Bergman Brothers #6) by Chloe Liese (April 11th)

Greek Lessons by Han Kang (April 18th)

Happy Place by Emily Henry (April 25th)

In the Lives of Puppets by T.J. Klune (April 25th)

Just as You Are by Camille Kellogg (April 25th)

May

may 2023

Teacher of the Year by M.A. Wardell (May 9th)

Fake Dates and Mooncakes by Sher Lee (May 16th)

Yellowface by R.F. Kuang (May 16th)

The True Love Experiment by Christina Lauren (May 16th)

June

june 2023

Something Close to Magic by Emma Mills (June 13th)

Business or Pleasure by Rachel Lynn Solomon (June 20th)

Obviously there are a lot more new releases coming out in the next few months but these are the ones I’m most excited for. If you want to always be updated on new releases just remember to check out our Instagram stories every first day of the month, you’ll find the aforementioned books and a lot more. Our Instagram is @booksrealwhenshared

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Let me know in the comments which your most anticipated releases are!

emma